About brand
Traditionally family Italian brand Cesare Paciotti has been inspiring devotees of an extraordinary style and the highest quality all over world for more 50 years by. Company’s motto: to pursue perfection in every detail. 

Company’s development history commenced from handmade manufacture of a men's classic footwear line by spouses Pacciotti. Within some decades, the small family company has grown into world known fashion brand which represents not only footwear and clothes for men and women, but also and a line of perfumery, jewelry from precious metals and gems, eye-wear and home products. 

The creative union of company’s successors Paola and Cesare Pacciotti transferred into speedy development of business, and creation of a special style that is noticeable in all brand collections. Where elegance and quality combined together, translate in contemporary fashion.

Cesare Paciotti’s innovative ideas and provocative designs have earned him tremendous recognition worldwide.  Today company manufactures shoes for such brands as Versace, Romeo Gigli, Dolce & Gabbana and Roberto Cavalli. 

Shoes from Cesare Paciotti – 
desirable element for completion 
of image dedicated to unique 
and elegant manner.

Cesare Paciotti flagship boutique 

History:

1948
Giuseppe Paciotti founded the company in 1948 and started a production of a men's classic line, completely handmade, that was called Paris.
1980
Next generation of Paciotti  family - Paola and Cesare -  today fully control the company.
Cesare became C.E.O. of the company and decided to realized the first collection with the label "Cesare Paciotti". 

 
1990
Company did an important step in its development and opened the shoes and accessories line for ladies. Besides that, one more newborn unisex shoes line -  Paciotti 4US has  started ,  completely dedicated to sport and free time. Following the theme, it was created the new clothing line to match the same name. 
2000
Company has opened the separate lines of jewelry, perfumes, lingerie and home products.
 



Cesare Paciotti flagship boutique 
Cesare Paciotti flagship boutique 
Cesare Paciotti

О марке
Традиционно семейный итальянский бренд Cesare Paciotti более 50-ти лет вдохновляет ценителей экстраординарного стиля и высочайшего качества по всему миру. Девиз компании: достигать совершенства в каждой детали.

История развития компании началась изготовления классической мужской обуви ручной работы супругами Пачотти. Через несколько десятилетий маленькая семейная компания превратилась в известный на весь мир fashion бренд, который представляет не только обувь и одежду для мужчин и женщин, но также и линии парфюмерии, украшений из драгоценных металлов и камней, очков и товаров для дома.

Творческий союз наследников компании Паолы и Чезаре Пачотти привели к стремительному развитию бизнеса, а также к созданию особого стиля, который просматривается во всех коллекциях бренда. Там где соединяются элегантность и качество, рождается современная мода.

Инновационные идеи и провокационный дизайн Cesare Paciotti заслужили признание бренда во всем мире. Сегодня компания также производит обувь для таких брендов как: Gianni Versace, Romeo Gigli, Dolce & Gabbana and Roberto Cavalli.

Обувь от Cesare Paciotti – необходимый элемент для завершения образа в элегантной и уникальной манере.

Флагманский бутик Cesare Paciotti

хронология:

1948
Джузеппе Пачотти основал компанию в 1948 году, начав с производства мужской классической линии полностью ручной работы, которая называлась «Paris».
1980
Следующее поколение семьи Пачотти  - Паола и Чезаре – берут бразды правления в свои руки.
Чезаре становится исполнительным директором компании и выпускает первую коллекцию под лейблом Cesare Paciotti.

 
1990
Компания делает важный шаг в своем развитии и открывает женскую линию обуви и аксессуаров. Помимо этого появляется еще одна новая линия мужской и женской обуви - Paciotti 4US, посвященная стилю спорт и отдых. Продолжая эту тему, появляется и линия одежды с таким же названием.
2000...
Компания открывает отдельные линии украшений, очков, парфюмерии, нижнего белья и товаров для дома.



Флагманский бутик Cesare Paciotti
Флагманский бутик Cesare Paciotti
Cesare Paciotti