About brand
More than a century, LUBIAM brand from Italy has been embodied the conception of refined style and premium quality While speaking about tailored mastership of man’s suit, we dare say that nothing compares with LUBIAM’s  art skills of tailor cutout.

As abiding to heritage, fabrics of the highest quality and a impeccable tailor cutout express the line of official clothes Luidgi Bianchi Mantova ,which models, first of all, are in a field of interests of respectable business men. Accordance to contemporary tendencies and considered elegance distinguishes the more democratized line L.B.M. 1911, which will be appreciated by junior gentlemen.

Collection of LUBIAM fabrics represents the best samples of an exclusive quality, including Loro Piana wool from Super 120’s till Super-180’s and fabrics from Italian manufacturers Vitale Barberis Canonico and Fratelli Tallia di Delfino. 

Brand LUBIAM has been 
exclusively represented in Dnipropetrovsk in 
Multibrand Boutique 
Charisma F.G 
since March, 2012.

The distinctive feature of fabrics is the marvel comfort, incredible wearability, all seasons wearability and an ideal fit of manufactured articles. Within process of suit making, they used not only wool, but also cashmere combined with silk. Rich collection of fabrics corresponds the most modern tendencies and as most important – the highest requirements to quality. 

It’s the honor of LUBIAM company - «Su Misura» - its custom tailoring. Having optimized the manufacture process, they preserve their value – the prevailing share of hand made operations, thus providing LUBIAM the leading positions among Italian companies, servicing the same. 


By efforts of several generations of family owners, the company has achieved the international recognition: brand is widely represented in the most prestigious boutiques of 

  • Europe
  • USA
  • China
  • Japan, as Harrods, Barney’s and others
LUBIAM. LUigi BIanchi Mantova
Fourth generation of company’s owners – Bianka’s family


History:

1989
In the north of Italy, namely in a country town Mantua, there has begun the career of young tailor Luidgi Bianchi. Dreaming to continue the business of his father and grandfather, he left at his early 16 years his native province and went to Turin for training  the secrets of tailor's business.
1911
An opening of the first shop - LUIDGI BIANCHI – clothing for men and costumes for women. Namely in this shop it appeared the first samples of prêt-a-porte line, besides with the clothes made as customs tailored garments. However, the female clothing line has been eventually closed, in order to concentrate all efforts to manufacture and improvement of a man's line.
1938
A new manufacture Luigi Bianchi INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTION opened, with total quantity of employers 500 persons.
1939
Newborning of a  lable LUBIAM, as acronym to LUigi BIAnchi Mantova, emphasizing one more time its deep roots with place of establishment and period, since the company starts its history countdown.
1940-1960th 
The middle of a century was the remarkable period for LUBIAM, when they at the early 40th, one of the first has opened a show-room in the centre of Milano, and in 50th – advertising campaign, built over the motto Wearing LUBIAM  you feel differ  at national television Carosello, that have made an effect of a boom.
 
1970-1980th
The third generation of Bianki’s family runs the company, that results in a new stage in development: expansion to American markets, as well as speedy technical progress in manufacture facilities…..

1990th 
Having survived the complicated for business period, company transfers its basic manufacture facilities to Tunis,   that allows to keep balance of  price and quality within this crisis period. These years company considers as full restoration of its positions by representing its brand in such networks, as: Harrods (London), Barney’s (USA), N.K.(Sweden), F.One (Japan), etc.


2000
Today LUBIAM is a label with the international effect and tremendous recognition, representing Made in Italy among the most prestigious foreign boutiques. Plenty of retailers demonstrated the LUBIAM collections all over the Europe, USA, Russia, Middle and Far East.




Manufacture facility LUBIAM in Italy
Prevailing share of hand made in fabrication  and processing
Art of cutout: 100 and one year of success

О марке
Итальянский бренд LUBIAM более ста лет воплощает в себе утонченный стиль и премиальное качество. Когда речь идет о мастерстве создания мужского костюма, то равных LUBIAM в искусстве кроя - придется поискать.           

Дань традициям, ткани высочайшего качества и безупречный крой – черты формальной линии одежды «Luidgi Bianchi Mantova», модели которой, в первую очередь интересны респектабельным деловым мужчинам. Соответствие самым актуальным тенденциям и продуманная элегантность отличает более демократичную линию «L.B.M. 1911», которую по достоинству оценят и молодые джентльмены.  

Коллекция тканей LUBIAM полна лучших образцов исключительного качества, включая шерсть Loro Piana от Super 120’s до Super-180’s и ткани таких итальянских производителей, как Vitale Barberis Canonico и Fratelli Tallia di Delfino. 

Charisma F.G. эксклюзивно представляет бренд LUBIAM в Днепропетровске в мультибрендовом бутике CHARISMA с марта 2012 года.

Отличительной особенностью материалов является изумительный комфорт, которые они обеспечивают, непревзойденная носкость, всесезонность и идеальная посадка изделия. При пошиве костюмов используется  как  шерсть, так и кашемир в сочетании с шелком. Богатая коллекция тканей всегда отвечает самым актуальным тенденциям и главное – высочайшим требованиям к качеству. 

Гордость компании LUBIAM – «Su Misura» - пошив костюмов на заказ. Оптимизируя производство, но сохраняя ценность – большую долю ручных операций, LUBIAM обеспечивает себе лидирующие позиции среди итальянских компаний, предоставляющих данную услугу. 


Усилиями нескольких поколений семьи владельцев, компания добилась международного признания: марка широко представлена в наиболее престижных бутиках

  • Европы
  • США
  • Китая
  • Японии, таких как  “Harrods”, “Barney’s” и др.
LUBIAM. LUigi BIanchi Mantova
Четвертое поколение владельцев компании - семьи Бианки


хронология

1898
На севере Италии, а именно в провинциальном городе Мантуя, начал свою карьеру юный портной Луиджи Бьянки. Мечтая продолжить дело своих отца и деда, в возрасте всего 16-ти лет он покинул родную провинцию и отправился в Турин обучаться секретам портновского дела.
1911
Открытие первого магазина - «LUIDGI BIANCHI» – Одежда для мужчин и костюмы для женщин. Именно в этом магазине наряду с изготовленной на заказ одеждой, появляются первые образцы линии прет-а-порте. Однако женская линия одежды со временем была закрыта, чтобы сконцентрировать все усилия на производстве и усовершенствовании мужской линии.
1938
Открытие новой фабрики «Luigi Bianchi INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTION» с численностью персонала 500 человек.
1939
Рождение лейбла LUBIAM, как акронима к LUigi BIAnchi Mantova, еще раз подчеркивая его глубокие связи с местом основания и временем, с которого начался отсчет истории компании.
1940-1960-е
Середина столетия была знаменательным временем для LUBIAM, когда в 40-х годах одними из первых, они открыли шоу-рум в центре Милана, а в 50-е – на национальном телевидении «Carosello» прогремела рекламная кампания, построенная вокруг слогана «Одеваясь в LUBIAM, ты почувствуешь себя другим».
 
1970-1980-е
В этот период к руководству компанией приходит третье поколение семьи Бианки, что влечет за собой новый этап в развитие: экспансия на американские рынки, а также бурное техническое развитие в производственной части..
1990-е
Переживая непростое для бизнеса время, компания переносит свои основные производственные базы в Тунис, что позволяет сохранить столь необходимый в кризис баланс цены и качества. Полным восстановлением своих позиций на рынке в эти годы компания считает представительство бренда в таких сетях, как: “Harrods” (London), “Barney’s” (USA), “N.K.” (Sweden), “F.One” (Japan) и др.
2000...
Сегодня LUBIAM – это лейбл с международным резонансом и признанием, представляющий «Made in Italy» среди наиболее престижных зарубежных бутиков. Демонстрируют это множество ритейлеров, которые представляют коллекции Лубьям по всей Европе, США, России, Среднему и Дальнему востоку.



Фабрика LUBIAM в Италии
Высокая доля ручного труда в пошиве и обработке
Искусство кроя 100 и один год успеха