About brand

Family and Cultural Wealth

Not only Lamberto Lausanne loved his family business. From an early age he was fascinated by a passion for the arts.After getting proficiency in opera singing he believes that "the musical harmonic beauty" often helps him to find a lot of perspectives in the complex world of modern fashion.

Paola Lamberto together with his daughter observed the development of each new collection as the birth of a new melody - the choice of yarn and fabric in harmony with the style and colour that are able to convey a sense of beauty.

Lausanne Family always believed that "human capital" and their employees are one of the most important factors of Company's success. 

Young women are the major part of the Company's staff. Having craft work they keep up local traditions of Umbria region. This region, located in the centre of Italy, is rich in history and has natural artistic beauty. 

Motto

"We pay tribute to all the women expressing our sincere desire to create high-quality products that meet the demands of sophisticated tastes and numerous requirements and which are able innovate day-to-day life and to make this life more esthetic, thanks to a masterful tailoring and responsive individual approach". 



Lamberto observed the development of
each new collection as the birth 
of a new melody


Chronology

1940
Lausanne Giovanni had decided to run the production of knitwear if his own. Being a lover of all beautiful and great esthete he chooses Penn Palace (Palazzo Penna) premises for a future laboratory in the historic center of Perugia decorated with frescoes. Nowadays the Regional National History Museum of Modern Art is in the building. Thus the first Losani Laboratory was born.

О марке

семья и духовные ценности

Ламберто Лозани помимо любви к семейному бизнесу, с ранних лет был увлечён страстью к искусству. В дальнейшем, достигнув мастерства в оперном пении, он подтверждает, что «музыкальная гармоническая красота» ему часто служит подмогой в поиске разнообразных перспектив в сложном мире современной моды. 

Совместными усилиями с дочерью Паолой, Ламберто прослеживает развитие каждой новой коллекции, как рождение новой мелодии: выбор пряжи и ткани в гармонии со стилем и цветом, которые в состоянии передать ощущение тонкой красоты. 

Семья Лозани всегда питала уверенность, что один из важнейших факторов в успехе стратегии качества предприятия, это «человеческий капитал» выраженный в своих непосредственных сотрудниках. Большая часть обслуживающего персонала предприятия состоит из молодых женщин, трудящихся исключительно ремесленным образом, соблюдая высокие местные традиции региона Умбрия, расположенного в Центре Италии, богатом историей и натуральной артистической красотой. 



Девиз

«Мы отдаём дань уважения всем женщинам, выражая наше искреннее стремление в создании высококачественной продукции, отвечающей многогранным запросам, и которая в состоянии внести штрихи новшества и эстетики в колесо повседневной жизни, благодаря мастерским покроям и чуткому индивидуальному подходу»



Ламберто прослеживает развитие
каждой новой коллекции, как
рождение новой мелодии


Хронология

1940
Джованни Лозани принимает решение о самостоятельном производстве трикотажных изделий. Любитель всего красивого и большой эстет, он выбирает для будущей лаборатории помещения Дворца Пенна (Palazzo Penna) в историческом центре города Перуджия, украшенные фресками. Ныне в здании располагается Региональный Краеведческий Музей Современного Искусства. Так родилась первая лаборатория "Losani".