About brand
Alessia Giacobini started herprofessional career path with a group of assistants who believed her so truly that voluntarily invested the project. Theirintuitiondid not fail– this year the brand is being sold successfully in 250shops around the world. 

Being trained as an architect, Giacobini always pays close attention to precision tailoring and practical clothing. Jo No Fui Brand will not disappoint you. Basic clothes with twists are necessary anyway,even in a wardrobe of the most extravagantfashionable woman! 


Femininity and sensuality,
decorated with some ethnic details,
are the main features 
of the brand which distinguish 
it from the others.


A modern woman feels confidenttoday matching and combiningthe clothesand don't needready-made solutions any more. Based on this idea Alessia creates All-In-One-Collection combining a wide range of clothing which go well with the other clothes. 


AlessiaGiacobini, 
Jo No Fui Brand Designer 

History:

2000
Alessia Giacobiniso impressed the company's customers with her talentanda sense of stylethat in2000 oneof Adriatic luxury Salon's directors helped her to create a collection designed specially for his trendy shops. 
2001
Alessia Giacobini's debut amazed even the most demanding fashion connoisseurs. Jo No Fui Brand officially appeared in 2001 and Alessia began women's clothes collection designing for her own company.
 
2013
Being known originally only in Milan and its surroundings, the brand has become popular outside Italy soon: Jo No Fuihas opened more than150boutiquesin different countriesof the world.

О марке
Свои первые шаги на профессиональном дизайнерском поприще дизайнер марки Jo No Fui Алессиа Джакобино совершала с небольшой группой ассистентов, которые настолько верили в своего лидера, что добровольно вкладывали в проект собственные финансы. Интуиция не подвела – в этом году марка, успешно продающаяся в 250 магазинах по всему миру. 

Архитектор по образованию Джакобино всегда уделяет пристальное внимание точности кроя и практичности вещей. Марка Jo No Fui вряд ли может разочаровать. Ведь базовые вещи с изюминкой необходимы в гардеробе даже самой экстравагантной модницы!

Ведущая особенность бренда,
выделяющая его среди остальных
модных марок, – это женственность 
и чувственность, слегка 
подчеркнутая этнодеталями. 

«Современная женщина сегодня чувствует уверенность в том, что может сама подобрать и скомбинировать одежду, не нуждаясь в готовых решениях». Исходя из этой идеи, Алессия создает очень разнообразную одежду внутри одной коллекции, которая оригинально сочетается в множествах вариациях. 

Сайт компании: www.jonofui.com


Алессиа Джакобино, 
дизайнер марки Jo No Fui 

хронология:

2000
Талант и изысканное чувство стиля Алессии Джакобино настолько поразил клиентов ее фирмы, что в 2000 году один из руководителей luxury-салонов Адриатики предложил ей помочь с созданием коллекции специально для его модных магазинов.
2001
Дебют Алессии Джакобино вызвал восхищение даже самых придирчивых ценителей моды. В 2001 году официально возникает бренд Jo No Fui, а Алессиа начинает разрабатывать коллекции женской одежды уже для своей компании.
 
2013
Первоначально известная только в Милане и его окрестностях, вскоре марка стала популярной и за пределами Италии: Jo No Fui открыла более 150 бутиков в различных странах света.