About brand
We have never looked towards becoming the largest company. We have looked towards becoming simply the best
Franz Hiltl
A collection of premium class men's trousers. Jeans, pants, slacks of wool, linen and cotton. The best German and Italian fabrics. More than 50 different models of any size. The perfect quality and great attention to details - pants like as if you ordered a tailor work. 

As the only specialization of the Company were the trousers since 1955, in the art of their tailoring was achieved excellence. The Hiltl quality is perfect, having flawless fabric cutting it fits excellent on human figure. Carefully using the best achievements of the past, Hiltl actively introducing technological innovations.


HILTL - a collection of excellent trousers cutted and sewn by means of special patterns using, shaped over the years. 

About Hiltl:

  • In fabric of Hiltl Smartcel Cotton trousers microfiber Smartcel included with the addition of wax. Thanks to such ingredient this fabric regulates heat itself, giving or taking away from the body an excess heat, if necessary. A Smartcel-Satin fabric has been specially manufactured for the Hiltl firm and a Smartsel fiber has received Thuringia research awards in 2008. The Smartsel unique properties retain even after repeated washings.
  • Hiltl company uses for work standard fabric of Super class from Super100's to Super 160's - these materials are considered the best of the premium class. But they also in Hiltl version acquire an additional value thanks to silk adding (this is a Super 120's Light Dream fabric by Lora Piana) for example, and ingredients adding that make the fabric stiff. This feature is especially convenient for travelers and business people hurrying forever.
  • Another new trend in this collection - a Sartoriale trend. The models of this line have trendy Italian narrowing fabric cutting, horn buttons and hand – made sewing of details makes them more effective. The main ideas are Silk Look Super 100's - bicolor fabrics (it's wool with silk gloss), natural Toccami Super 120's stretch silk gloss and almost crease-resistant, thanks to the special torsion, HighPerformance-100% fiber cloth. Shoppers will find a huge selection of colored woolen fabrics of this quality with flax ingredient. 
  • Hiltl only uses long-staple Egyptian Giza Cotton for cotton based trousers line. This is the easiest cotton in the world having from 200 grams per square meter. Additional comfort provides Non Iron treating (there is no necessary to iron fabric after washing).  
  • Nano Bionic System. The Nano-Technologies mechanism is natural. The leaves of plants and flying insects do not get dirty due to the special structure of their surface that repels dirt. In Hiltl textiles of Nano-bionics system recreated a similar surface structure. Dirt, grease stains and water do not absorb and do not stick to the fabric, they can be removed without any difficulty.
    The system of Nano-bionics, even after numerous washings remains unchanged, it is worth only to iron the cloth with steam to reactivate it.

System Advantages:

  • the lotus effect (very high water repellency);
  • protection against fatty and oily stains;
  • being approved by the Oko-Tex Standart 100 this textile guarantee you a 100% of trust (Oko-Tex are independent supervisory institutions that conduct testing textiles for harmful substances); 
  • special for Hiltl such well-known Italian companies as Barberis Canonico and ErmenegildoZegna create fabrics, that proves the high status of the manufacturer. 

    Thus, Hiltl trousers earned 'for true gentlemen reputation' thanks to supermaterals, serious and profound work on the technologies, high German quality, excellent fabric cutting, comfort and perfect appearance.

О марке
«Мы никогда не стремились стать самой крупной компанией. Просто самой лучшей.»
Франц Хилтл
Коллекция мужских брюк класса премиум. Джинсы, брюки, слаксы из шерсти, льна и хлопка. Лучшие итальянские и немецкие ткани. Более 50 различных моделей на любую фигуру. Идеальное качество и большое внимание к деталям -брюки как под заказ у портного. 

Поскольку единственной специализацией компании с 1955 года были брюки, в искусстве их пошива было достигнуто непревзойденное мастерство. Качество от Hiltl совершенно, крой безупречен, посадка по фигуре идеальна. Бережно используя лучшие достижения прошлого, Hiltl активно внедряет технологические новинки.

HILTL - коллекция превосходных брюк
выкроенных и пошитых 
по специальным, 
отточенным годами 
лекалам.

Hiltl это:

  • В ткань брюк Hiltl Smartcel Cotton включены микроволокна Smartcel с добавлением воска. Благодаря такой добавке ткань самостоятельно регулирует теплообмен, при необходимости забирая или отдавая телу излишнее тепло. Ткань Smartcel-Satin была изготовлена специально для фирмы Hiltl, а волокна Smartсel в 2008 году удостоились научно-исследовательской награды земли Тюринген. Уникальные свойства Smartсel сохраняются даже после многократных стирок.
  • Фирма Hiltl использует для работы ткани стандарта от Super100‘s до Super 160‘s — именно эти материалы считаются лучшими в сегменте премиум. Но и они в версии Hiltl приобретают дополнительную ценность, к примеру, за счет добавления шелка (это ткань Super 120’s Light Dream от Lora Piana) и благодаря ингредиентам, которые делают ткань немнущейся. Данная особенность особенно удобна для путешественников и вечно спешащих бизнесменов.
  • Еще одно новое направление в коллекции — это тема Sartoriale. Модели этой линии имеют модный итальянский зауженный крой, а особую эффектность им придают роговые пуговицы и ручная обстрочка деталей. Изюминками темы являются ткани Silk Look Super 100’s — bicolor (это шерсть с блеском шелка), натуральный стрейч c шелковым блеском Toccami Super 120’s и почти немнущаяся, благодаря особому кручению волокна ткань HighPerformance-100%. В этой же теме покупатели найдут огромный выбор цветных шерстяных тканей с добавлением льна.
  • Hiltl для брюк линии «Хлопок Basic» использует только длинноволокнистый египетский Giza Cotton - это легчайший в мире хлопок — от 200 граммов на кв. м. Дополнительный комфорт обеспечивает обработка Non Iron (ткань ненужно гладить после стирки).
  • Система нано-бионик (Nano Bionic System). Механизм нано-технологий черпается из самой природы. Листья растений и летучие насекомые не пачкаются благодаря особой структуре их поверхности, которая отталкивает загрязнения. В системе нано-бионик воссоздана подобная структура поверхности в текстильных изделиях Hiltl. Грязь, жирные пятна и вода не впитываются и не пристают к ткани, они могут быть удалены безо всякого труда.


Система нано-бионик даже после многочисленных стирок остается неизменной, стоит только прогладить вещь с паром, чтобы вновь активизировать её.


Преимущества данной системы:

  • «Эффект лотоса» (чрезвычайно высокая водоотталкиваемость)
  • Защита от жирных и масляных пятен
  • Одобрено Oko-Tex Standart 100- это 100% текстильного доверия (Oko-Тех - это независимые контрольные институты, которые проводят проверки на содержание вредных веществ).
  • О высоком статусе производителя говорит и то, что специально для Hiltl создают ткани такие известные итальянские фирмы, как Barberis Canonico и ErmenegildoZegna.

Таким образом, брюки Hiltl заслужили репутацию брюк для истинных джентльменов благодаря суперматериалам, серьезной и глубокой работе над технологиями, высокому немецкому качеству, безупречному крою, комфорту и совершенному внешнему виду.