About brand
Dalmine is an Italian trade brand for the production of men's knitwear and accessories of luxury class. Dalmine fashion house was founded in 1952. The main distinguishing feature of the brand is its originality and innovativeness that allows designers to create Dalmine niche collections rejecting the standard strategies in the global fashion market.

Each new Dalmine collection is created in compliance with the only term - beneficial use of «made in Italy» label. Meeting the requirements of this collection means the best materials usage only and ideal sewing patterns. Therefore, the entire end product, including the concept of style, materials and advanced technologies, based and produced entirely in Italy. Each season Dalmine demonstrates a commitment to this policy and unusual ethics. The Dalmine Company does everything bravely, with perseverance and business astuteness.

Clothes from Dalmine are
extraordinarybecause of their
materials. They are the achievements 
in the world of technology and textiles.
Australian merino wool, Chinese
cashmere and silk - that are the
components of the success 
of the brand.

 Such Dalmine brand achievements made of a traditional woolen yarn allow you to create innovative, soft, delicate and light clothing. In all lines of clothing eco-dyes used and physical and ecological balance of the fibers is stricken also. Today the Dalmine Collection is represented in 59 countries of the world each season, including 120 shop-in-shop shops.

Dalmine work is based on careful care of male elegance. We constantly search for new materials, special yarns, interesting combinations of colours and patterns, fresh applications and Jacquard in the fashion house. In the process of product creation, that transfers from collection to collection the style of this Fashion House, the new ideas are designed. While Italian Dalmine clothing production only the best materials and Italian-made fibres (pure cashmere, Merino wool and Egyptian cotton and silk) are used.

The Company does not cease to pursue one of the major objectives: a combination of innovation and tradition. Dalmine is constantly experiment with the latest technologies, making a taste of classic and modern glamor perfect.



Chronology:

1952
The Company was founded in 1952 in Italy. The Company is a global manufacturer of high-quality men's clothing made from expensive and exclusive materials like knitted fabric, using only natural fibres, wool, cotton and cashmere. The products are exported to 62 countries all over the world having 120 stores in many capitals of Europe, America, Asia etc. The brand has its own factory with 170 employees and covers an area of 25,000 square meters because all products are sewn by hand in our own factory. Dalmine produces 2 collections of refined and elegant clothes each year.

О марке
Dalmine это: Итальянский торговый бренд по производству мужского трикотажа и аксессуаров класса люкс. Дом моды Dalmine, основан в 1952 году. Главной отличительной чертой бренда является его оригинальность и инновативность в подходе, что позволяет создавать дизайнерам Dalmine нишевых коллекций, отвергающих стандартные стратегии на мировых рынках модной одежды.

Каждая новая коллекция Dalmine создается в соблюдении с единственным условием: выгодное использование лейбла «made in Italy». Отвечать данной концепции, значит использовать только лучшие материалы и идеальные лекала. Поэтому весь конечный продукт, включая концепцию стиля, материалы и передовые технологии основан и произведен исключительно в Италии. Каждый сезон Dalmine демонстрирует приверженность данной политике и необычной этики. Фирма  Dalmine  делает все смело, с непоколебимой настойчивостью и предпринимательской проницательностью.


Одежда от Dalmine  необычайна 
своими материалами, достижениями  
в мире технологий и тканей. 
Австралийский меринос, 
китайский кашемир и шелк  - 
вот составляющая успеха бренда. 


Такие достижения бренда  Dalmine в традиционной аппаратной пряжи позволяют создавать инновационную, нежную, тонкую и легкую  одежду. Также во всех линейках одежды используются   эко-красители и соблюдается физический и экологический баланс волокон.

Сегодня уже коллекции Dalmine представляются каждый сезон в 59 странах мира, включая 120 салонов shop-in-shop.

Dalmine основывает свою работу на тщательной заботе о мужской элегантности. В модном доме непрерывно ведется поиск новых материалов, особенной пряжи, интересных комбинаций цветов и узоров, свежих аппликаций и жакард. Для создания продукта, передающего из коллекции в коллекцию стиль этого дома моды дизайнерамиищутся новые свежие идеи и всегда с успехом находятся. В производствеитальянской одежды Dalmine использует только самые лучшие материалы и волокна итальянского производства (чистый кашемир, мериносная шерсть, египетский хлопок и шелк).

Компания не перестает преследовать одну из основных целей: комбинирование традиций и инновативности. Dalmine постоянно экспериментирует, используя новейшие технологии, доводя классический вкус и современный гламур до совершенства. 





Хронология:

1952
Основание компании в Италии. Она Является мировым производителем высококачественной мужской одежды из дорогостоящих и эксклюзивных материалов, таких как трикотаж, с использованием только натуральных волокон,  шерсти, хлопка и кашемира. Продукция экспортируется по всему миру в 62 странах и имеет на своем счету 120 магазинов  в многих столицах Европы, Америки, Азии и других городах. У торговой марки есть свой собственный завод, который начисляет 170 сотрудников и занимает площадь в 25 000 квадратных метров, ведь вся продукция шьется вручную на собственном заводе. Каждый год Dalmine выпускает 2 коллекции  изысканной и элегантной одежды .